CH Technologies Partners

CH Technologies does business all over the world. In order to ensure that our products are serviced with consistency to our high standards around the world, CH has set up partnerships with the following organizations for sales, service and support of our products in specified geographic regions. For inquires about our products in a designated region, please contact the sales representative associated with that region. Inquiries from all other regions should be directed to CH Technologies.

Beijing GYD Labtech Co.,Ltd
China
Contact: Gen-Mu Zhang
Zhanggenmu@Bjgyd.Com
www.bjgyd.Com
Phone: 86-10-85376382
Light Ace Hk Limited
China
Contact: Jason Wu
Jasonwu@Lightace.Com.Cn
www.lightace.com.cn
Phone: 86-10-82168066
Toxtech Systems & Services
India
Contact: Jitin Ahuja
info@toxtech.in
www.inhalation.in
Phone: 91-999-111-0611
Sejongbio
Korea
Contact: Kwontae Kim
sales@sejong-bio.co.kr
www.sejong-bio.co.kr
Phone: 82-42-826-9473~4
Labinvest
Russia
Contact: Kirill Shipitsyn
labinvestag@gmail.com
www.labinvestag.ru
Phone: 7 985-366-99-95
High Technology Development Co.
Vietnam
Contact: Le Thi Thu Thao
thaole.lbmict@yahoo.com
www.lebeaminh.vn
Phone: +84 913 499 994


Global Relationships
to Better Serve
Your Needs



List of Collison Distributors

Addair
Europe - France
Contact: Alexandre Marpillat
a.marpillat@addair.fr
www.addair.fr
Phone: 33-(0)-9-86-22-20-30
Air Monitors Ltd.
Europe - UK, Malta, Mauritius, Croatia
Contact: Jim Mills
Jim@airmonitors.co.uk
www.airmonitors.co.uk
Phone: 44-(0)-1684-857530
Beijing Saak-Mar Environmental Instrument Ltd. (BMET)
Asia - China
Contact: Annie Chen
anniechen@bmet.cn
www.bmet.cn
Phone: 86-10-6246-3898
European Tech Serv NV (ETS)
Europe - Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Contact: Guy Kouwijzer
guy@ETSERV.BE
www.etserv.be
Phone: 32-3-773-16-23
Keika Ventures, LLC.
Latin America - Central America (All Countries), South America (All Countries)
Contact: Allyson Porter
allyson@keikaventures.com
www.keikaventures.com
Phone: 877-504-0956
Kemik Corporation
Asia - South Korea
Contact: Kim Jun Eyub
kemik@kemik.co.kr
http://www.kemik.kr/
Phone: 82-31-737-2121
MLU
Europe - Germany, Austria, Belgium, Poland, CZ Republic, Slovakia
Contact: Jorg Kilgus
jk@mlu.eu
www.mlu.eu
Phone: 43-2236-22571-0
Newterra Air
Canada - All Provinces
Contact: Sean Miner
sminer@newterra.com
pacwill.ca
Phone: 1-866-840-0014
Tokyo Dylec
Asia - Japan
Contact: M. Ohtaki
ohtaki@tokyo-dylec.co.jp
www.t-dylec.net
Phone: 81-3-3355-3632
Xiamen Lawlink
Asia - China
Contact: Ivy Chen
ivy@lawlink.cn
www.xmlld.com
Phone: 86-592-586-1935

CH Technologies (USA), Inc    |    sales@chtechusa.com    |    1-201-666-2335 X 1    |    CH Technologies (USA), Inc. All rights reserved.   |   SITE MAP