CH Technologies Partners

CH Technologies does business all over the world. In order to ensure that our products are serviced with consistency to our high standards around the world, CH has set up partnerships with the following organizations for sales, service and support of our products in specified geographic regions. For inquires about our products in a designated region, please contact the sales representative associated with that region. Inquiries from all other regions should be directed to CH Technologies.



AMERICAS

Pacwill Environmental
Product Type: BFE Rigs and Aerosol Generators
Canada (All Provinces)
Contact: Sean Miner
sales@pacwill.ca
pacwill.ca
Phone: 1-905-563-9097


Keika Ventures, LLC.
Latin America, Central America (All Countries), South America (All Countries)
Product Type: BFE Rigs and Aerosol Generators
Contact: Allyson Porter
allyson@keikaventures.com
www.keikaventures.com
Phone: 877-504-0956




AUSTRALIA

Thomson Environmental
Australia
Product Type: BFE Rigs and Aerosol Generators
Contact: Hailey Campbell
hailey.c@thomsongroup.com.au
www.thomsongroup.com.au/
Phone: 02-9526-8199




BELGIUM

European Tech Serv NV
Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Product Type: Collison Nebulizers
Contact: Guy Kouwijzer
guy@ETSERV.BE
www.etserv.be
Phone: 32-3-773-16-23




CHINA

Beijing GYD Labtech Co., Ltd
Product Type: All Products
Contact: Gen-Mu Zhang
Zhanggenmu@Bjgyd.Com
www.bjgyd.Com
Phone: 86-10-85376382


Light Ace Hk Limited
Product Type: All Products
Contact: Jason Wu
Jasonwu@Lightace.Com.Cn
www.lightace.com.cn
Phone: 86-10-82168066


Beijing Saak-Mar Environmental Instrument Ltd.
Product Type: Collison Nebulizers
Contact: Annie Chen
anniechen@bmet.cn
www.bmet.cn
Phone: 86-10-6246-3898




FRANCE

Addair
France
Product Type: All Products
Contact: Alexandre Marpillat
a.marpillat@addair.fr
www.addair.fr
Phone: 33-(0)-9-86-22-20-30





GERMANY

MLU
Germany, Austria, Belgium, Poland, CZ Republic, Slovakia
Product Type: Collison Nebulizers
Contact: Brigitte Abdi
brigitte.abdi@mlu-recordum.com
www.mlu.eu
Phone: 43-2236-22571-01




INDIA

Toxtech Systems & Services
Product Type: All Products
Contact: Jitin Ahuja
info@toxtech.in
www.inhalation.in
Phone: 91-999-111-0611




Japan

Tokyo Dylec
Japan
Product Type: BFE Rigs and Aerosol Generators
Contact: N. Hama
hama@tokyo-dylec.co.jp
www.t-dylec.net
Phone: 81-3-3355-3632





RUSSIA

Labinvest
Product Type: All Products
Russia
Contact: Kirill Shipitsyn
labinvestag@gmail.com
www.labinvestag.ru
Phone: 7 985-366-99-95




SPAIN

Nirco s.r.l.
Spain
Product Type: All Products
Contact: Covadonga Garcia
cgarcia@nirco.com
www.nirco.com/es/
Phone: +34 607 658 952




SOUTH KOREA

Sejongbio
Product Type: All Products
Contact: Kwontae Kim
sales@sejong-bio.co.kr
www.sejong-bio.co.kr
Phone: +82 42 826 9473 4


Kemik Corporation
South Korea
Product Type: BFE Rigs and Aerosol Generators
Contact: Kim Jun Eyub
kemik@kemik.co.kr
http://www.kemik.kr/
Phone: 82-31-737-2121




SWITZERLAND


Contrec MessTechnik
Product Type: Liquid and Dry Power Aerosol Generators
Contact: Daniel Burri
info@contrec.ch
www.contrec.ch/de/
Phone: 82-31-737-2121




TAIWAN

Upwards Biosystems, Ltd.
Product Type: All Products
Contact: Samuel Huang
samuel.huang@upwards.com.tw
www.upwards.com.tw
Phone: 886-2-27555811 ext. 16
Fax: 886-2-27557566


Wisdom Environmental Technical Service and Consultant Co.
Taiwan
Product Type: BFE Rigs and Aerosol Generators
Contact: Eva Tsai
wecc_sales@wecc.com.tw
www.wecc.com.tw
Phone: +886-2-2219-2886
FAX : +886-2-2219-2830


High Technology Development Co.
Taiwan
Product Type: BFE Rigs and Aerosol Generators
Contact: Le Thi Thu Thao
thao.lethu@gmail.com
Phone: +84 913 499 994






UK

Air Monitors Ltd.
UK, Malta, Mauritius, Croatia
Product Type: Liquid Aerosol Generators
Contact: Jim Mills
Jim@airmonitors.co.uk
www.airmonitors.co.uk
Phone: 44-(0)-1684-857530



Scielutions Limited
Product Type: Aerosol Generators
Contact: Louie Lichia Chen
sales@scielutions.com
www.scielutions.com
Phone: +44 (0) 7585 218 679


Global Relationships
to Better Serve
Your Needs




CH Technologies (USA), Inc    |    sales@chtechusa.com    |    1-201-666-2335 X 1    |    CH Technologies (USA), Inc. All rights reserved.   |   SITE MAP